Head Office

Center for Nanointegration Duisburg-Essen (CENIDE)
Universität Duisburg-Essen
NanoEnergieTechnikZentrum
Carl-Benz-Straße 199
47057 Duisburg
cenide@uni-due.de

Members

If contact with individual CENIDE members at UDE is needed, please contact the staff members below or cenide@uni-due.de.

Head Office


Dr. Tobias Teckentrup (Managing Director CENIDE)
NETZ 3.20
0203 379 8178
tobias.teckentrup@uni-due.de
Daniela Bauer (Assistant CENIDE)
NETZ 3.19
0203 379 8180
daniela.bauer@cenide.de

Dr. Miriam Böhm (Early Career Support)
NETZ 3.18
0203 379 8171
miriam.boehm@uni-due.de

Dr. Kira Kolb (Science Coordinator GRK 2803)
NETZ 3.17
0203 379 8170
kira.kolb@uni-due.de

Susanne Moser (Assistant SFB/TRR 247 and GRK 2803)
NETZ 3.17
0203 379 8174
susanne.moser@uni-due.de

Dr. Sebastian Peukert (Science Coordinator FOR 2284 and SPP 1980)
0203 379 8177
sebastian.peukert@uni-due.de

NETZ


Dr. Marion Franke (Coordination NETZ)
NETZ 3.20
+49 170 5633205
0203 379 8182
marion.franke@cenide.de

Melanie Daamen (Assistant NETZ)
NETZ 3.19
0203 379 8181

melanie.daamen@uni-due.de

Stefan Behrensmeyer (Building Services NETZ)
NETZ 3.05
+49 160 1520604
0203 379 8156
stefan.behrensmeyer@uni-due.de

Dr. Hans Orthner (Operations Management NETZ)
NETZ U1.12
0203 379 8030

hans.orthner@uni-due.de

Sinah Loerke (Research Center FEMS)
NETZ 3.16
0203 379 8155
sinah.loerke@cenide.de

Dr. Theresa Schredelseker (Science Communication)
NETZ 3.18
0203 379 8175
theresa.schredelseker@uni-due.de

ICAN

Prof. Dr. Frank-J. Meyer zu Heringdorf (Scientific Director)
MF 266
meyerzh@uni-due.de
Marcel Wienand (Assistant and Finances)
NETZ U1.16
0203 379 8038
ican@uni-due.de
Dr.-Ing. Steffen Franzka (AFM, SPM, LM)
NETZ U1.14
0203 379 8031
steffen.franzka@uni-due.de
Dr. Ulrich Hagemann (XPS, SAM)
NETZ U1.15
0203 379 8035
ulrich.hagemann@uni-due.de
Prof. Dr. Nils Hartmann (TOF-SIMS)
NETZ U1.13
0203 379 8033
nils.hartmann@uni-due.de
Dr. Markus Heidelmann (TEM)
NETZ U1.15
0203 379 8037
markus.heidelmann@uni-due.de
Thai Binh Nguyen (Sample preparation)
NETZ U1.13
0203 379 8033
thai.nguyen@uni-due.de

Information ICAN Services